About Us

 As a 501c3 not-for-profit organization, Cultivate is devoted to ending the cycle of hunger in the local communities of northern Indiana by providing a food rescue service.

Our mission is to build a local network of food suppliers with the goal of providing wholesome meals so no one in our community goes hungry.

Join with us to provide food to the most vulnerable in our community. Your donations and volunteer time are invaluable to changing lives in northern Indiana.

Meet the Staff

Randy Z President Cultivate

Randy Z

Co-Founder, Director of Operations & Executive Chef

 RandyZ@cultivateculinary.com

Jim Conklin Cultivate Executive Director

Jim Conklin

President & Co-Founder

JimC@cultivateculinary.com

Randy Z President Cultivate

Todd Zeltwanger

Director of Fund Development

ToddZ@cultivateculinary.com

Randy Z President Cultivate

Christine Germann

Associate Director of Planning & Marketing

ChrisG@cultivateculinary.com

Jim Conklin Cultivate Executive Director

Lainie Holland

Project Coordinator

LainieH@cultivateculinary.com

Randy Z President Cultivate

Rich Schroeder

Hunger Relief & Kitchen Manager

RichS@cultivateculinary.com

Randy Z President Cultivate

Shelly Alwine

Volunteer Services & Special Events Coordinator

ShellyA@cultivateculinary.com

Jim Conklin Cultivate Executive Director

Greg Myszak

Food Rescue Driver

GregM@cultivateculinary.com